Swearing in of New Members of the Wilkes County Board of Elections and New Superintendent, Henry Crew

Published on 14 August 2023 at 12:19
Judge Thomas Charping swears in members of the new Wilkes County Board of Elections, prior to their first official meeting. (L-R) Booker Jackson - Vice Chairman; Anna Lunceford; Debbie Cole Wells; Lois Strong; Parks Newsome, Chairman. Henry Crew (not pictured) is the new Board Superintendent.
Reported on and written by Richard Crabbe


Add comment


There are no comments yet.